Anderson’s Brochure Distribution Service
3625 Fox Hill Drive, Chambersburg, PA 17202
1.717.264.5000
www.campwithandersons.com
Joe or Jessica Tice (info@campwithandersons.com)

Brown + Brown Insurance Group
309 Daniel Webster Highway, Merrimack, NH 03054
1.603.300.6763
www.bbnhins.com
Jackie Roy (jroy@bbnhins.com)

campersAPP.
P.O. Box 791, Quechee, VT 05059
888.231.2267
www.campersapp.com
Travis & Heather Gere (info@campersapp.com)

Cantin Design Inc.
34 Cabernet Drive #4, Concord, NH 03303
603.724.9204
www.cantindesign.com
Paul Cantin (paul@cantindesign.com)

Clearent
1665 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., Suite 200, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561.899.1702
www.clearent.com
Richard Klein (rick.klein@gopai.com)

D.D. Bean & Sons Co.
207 Peterbrough Street, Jaffrey, NH 03452
603.532.8311
www.ddbean.com
Julia Bartlett (jbartlett@ddbean.com)

DURA-BILT Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 188, Wellsburg, NY 14894
1.800.233.4251 / 1.570.596.2000
www.durabilt.com
Jeff Chalk (jchalk@durabilt.com) or Ralph Ricchiuti (ralph@durabilt.com)

Granite State Gate Systems
294 Durham Road, Dover, NH 03820
603.343.5440
www.granitestategate.com
Michael Carpenter (mike@granitestategate.com)

Irving Energy
890 Meadow Street, Littleton, NH 03561
603.790.1063
www.irvingenergy.com
Tim Hale (timothy.hale@irvingoil.com)

Kingston’s Karts, LLC.
2008 Dover Road, Epsom, NH 03234
603.736.8997
www.kingstonskarts.com
David Kingston (office.kingstonskarts@gmail.com)

Leavitt Recreation + Hospitality Insurance
15 Nelke Place, Lewiston, ME 04240
800.525.4349
www.lrhinsurance.com
Guy Gagnon (guy-gagnon@leavitt.com)

Marshall & Sterling Campground Insurance Program
2 High Street, Monticello, NY 12701
1.800.782.2926 ext. 2603
https://www.marshallsterling.com/monticello
Irene Jones (ijones@marshallsterling.com)

Northeast Campground Brokers
21 Crestwood Road, Warwick, RI 02886
1.401.499.8360
www.necampgroundbrokers.com
Mia Caetano Johnson (mcaetanojohnson@verizon.net)

Pelland Advertising
25 Depot Road, Haydenville, MA 01039
1.413.268.0100
https://pelland.com
Peter Pelland (plpelland@pelland.com)

United Brochure Distributors
14 Franconia Drive, Nashua, NH 03063
1.603.882.8615
Wil or Cheryl Bernstein (ubd@comcast.net)

Wilcor International
161 Drive In Road, Frankfort, NY 013340
1.800.346.2345
www.wilcor.net
David Corrigan (sales@wilcor.net)