Affiliate Members


Anderson’s Brochure Distribution Service
1 Grove Street, Suite 103B, Pittsford, NY 14534
585.615.7742
www.campwithandersons.com
Don and Lisa Bennett (info@campwithandersons.com)

Big Daddy’s RV Sales + Service, LLC
15 Main Street, Winchester, NH 03470
603.239.7444
www.bigdaddysrv.com
Paul Morehouse Jr or Monica Truesdell (info@bigdaddysrv@yahoo.com)

Bridge & Byron Printers
45 South State Street
603.225.5221
www.speedyprintingnh.com
Bob Rainville (info@speedyprintingnh.com)

Granite Financial Partners
388 Nashua Street, Milford, NH 03055
603.554.8551
www.gfpnh.com
Jonathan Edwards (jay@gfpnh.com)

Irving Energy
855.202.2123
www.irvingenergy.com
Erica Hebert, Commercial Representative (erica.hebert@irvingoil.com)

J & D Power Equipment Inc.
29 Raymond Road, Deerfield, NH 03037
603.463.8030
www.jdpowerequipmentinc.com
Neil Ragas (officemgr@jdpowerequipmentinc.com)

Kingston’s Karts, LLC.
2008 Dover Road, Epsom, NH 03234
603.736.8997
www.kingstonskarts.net
David Kingston (office.kingstonskarts@gmail.com)

Leavitt Recreation + Hospitality Insurance
15 Nelke Place, Lewiston, ME 04240
207.576.6250
www.lrhinsurance.com
Guy Gagnon (guy-gagnon@leavitt.com)

Marshall & Sterling Campground Insurance Program
2 High Street, Monticello, NY 12701
1.800.782.2926 ext. 2603
https://www.marshallsterling.com/monticello
Irene Jones (ijones@marshallsterling.com)

Northeast Campground Brokers
21 Crestwood Road, Warwick, RI 02886
401.499.8360
www.necampgroundbrokers.com
Mia Caetano Johnson (mcaetanojohnson@verizon.net)

Norway Savings Bank
31 Court Street, Auburn, ME 04210
207.393.3615
www.norwaysavingsbank.com
Jack Day (jday@norwaysavingsbank.com)

Outer Reach Broadband
267 Whitten Road, Hallowell, ME 04347
207.387.2800
www.scsatelliteent.com
Thomas Kirby (tom.kirby@outerreachbroadband.com)

Payroll Management Inc.
500 Center Street, P.O. Box 1837, Auburn, ME 04211
603.204.7378
www.payrollmgt.com
Anne Olasz (aolasz@payrollmgt.com)

Pelland Advertising
25 Depot Road, Haydenville, MA 01039
413.268.0100
https://pelland.com
Peter Pelland (plpelland@pelland.com)

SFC Engineering Partnership, Inc.
183 Rockingham Road, Unit 3 East, Windham, NH 03087
603.647.8700 x313
www.sfceng.com
Daniel M. Flores (dflores@sfceng.com)

Sigma Wifi
12 Stiles Road, Suite 203, Salem, NH 03079
405.408.2439
www.sigmawifi.com
Crystal Borelli (cborelli@sigmawifi.com)

Silver-Top Mfg. Co. Inc.
11120 Pulaski Highway, P.O. Box 225, White Marsh, MD 21162
800.638.6960
https://silver-top.com/
Sharon Hermani (info@silver-top.com)

Stag Hollow Mining
1492 Presidential Highway, Jefferson, NH 03583
603.586.4592
http://www.staghollowmining.com/
Tom Brady (tbrady@wildblue.net)

United Brochure Distributors
14 Franconia Drive, Nashua, NH 03063
603.882.8615
Wil or Cheryl Bernstein (ubd@comcast.net)

Wilcor International
161 Drive In Road, Frankfort, NY 013340
315.922.2219
www.wilcor.net
Stephen Lisi (stephenlisi@wilcor.net)